Please note that not all services will be listed here due to family wishes.
Please call (08) 8255 5607 for more information.

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Leslie Angus Askins

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Gordon Roy Brehaut

Thursday 13th June 2019

Shirley Brown

Wednesday 19th June 2019 at 3.00pm

Ann Calder

The Funeral Service for the late Mrs Ann Calder will be conducted ENTIRELY at the Smithfield & Elizabeth Funeral Chapel, Cnr Main North and Womma Roads, Elizabeth North on WEDNESDAY 19th June 2019 at 3:00pm.

Tuesday 25th June 2019 at 1.00pm

William "Bill" Craig

The Funeral Service for the late Mr Bill Craig will be conducted ENTIRELY at the Smithfield & Elizabeth Funeral Chapel, Cnr Main North and Womma Roads, Elizabeth North on TUESDAY 25th June 2019 at 1:00pm.

Friday 21st June 2019 at 10.00am

Rita Goldstone

The Funeral Service for the late Mrs Rita Goldstone will be conducted ENTIRELY at the Smithfield & Elizabeth Funeral Chapel, Cnr Main North and Womma Roads, Elizabeth North on FRIDAY 21st June 2019 at 10:00am.

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Nancy Elizabeth Hughes

Monday 3rd June 2019

Kevin Horace McAvaney

Friday 7th June 2019

Edna Moore

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Erkki Alarik Nastola

Monday 20 May 2019

Susan Audrey Scales

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Joan Ann Scholz

Wednesday 19th June 2019 at 12.30pm

Margaret Tye

The Funeral Service for the late Mrs Margaret Tye will be conducted ENTIRELY at the Smithfield & Elizabeth Funeral Chapel, Cnr Main North and Womma Roads, Elizabeth North on WEDNESDAY 19th June 2019 at 12:30pm.

Friday 31st May 2019

Peter Derek Webb-Sear